The Blog

Stay Up To Date!
27 July 2016

NEW ALBUM RELEASE: October 7

||
0 Comment
|

Release date is set to 7 October 2016

here is where you can get it:

 

North America

Evacuate Records http://www.evacuaterecords.com/

 

South America

Unleashed Noise Records http://www.unleashednoiserecs.com.br/

 

Germany

Maniac Attack Records http://www.maniac-attack.de

Blackout Kollektiv https://www.facebook.com/BlackoutKollektiv/

Terror Tubbies https://www.facebook.com/schmelzfaust

Subzine Records http://www.sub-zine.net/

Back To The Boots https://www.facebook.com/ainbain

Pogohai Records http://pogohai-records.jimdo.com/

Fallen Crown Records https://www.facebook.com/MoroMoroUproar

Bomb-All Records http://bomb-all.blogspot.it/

Veghangover Productions discrass[at]riseup.net

 

France

Spit It Out https://www.facebook.com/spit.it.out.prod/

Warhead Punx Records https://www.facebook.com/breakoutpunx/

Svoboda Records http://www.svoboda-records.com/

Zone Alternative http://zone-alternative.blogspot.fr/

Keponteam http://keponteam.org/

Bones On Toast Records https://www.facebook.com/LolaMarylou

Ronce Records http://www.roncerecords.net/

Killer Bananas https://killerbananarecords.wordpress.com/

 

Norway

Byllepest Records http://byllepestdistro.blogspot.it/

 

Netherlands

Rollo Alla Records https://www.facebook.com/rollo.alla

 

Czech Republic

Dis-srot Records http://bandzone.cz/fan/dissrotrecords

 

Spain

Grita O Muere http://gritaomuere.es/

 

Slovakia

FFUD Records https://www.discogs.com/it/label/569907-Ffud-Rec

 

Switzerland

Schwingx Records https://schwinigxrecords.bandcamp.com/

Red Wine Rites Records https://www.facebook.com/redwineritesrec/

 

Italy

Nuclear Chaos https://nuclearchaos.noblogs.org/

Distrozione http://www.autistici.org/distrozione/

Treviso Punx https://www.facebook.com/TVxHC/

Rumâgna Sgroza https://rumagnasgroza.wordpress.com/

Rotten Inc. Roma https://www.facebook.com/skullgrandtheftage.alessandroakateschio

Riot Carrots https://www.facebook.com/roberta.warsteiner

Heresia Records https://www.discogs.com/it/label/152934-Heresia-Records

Death Crush http://deathcrushdiyrecords.blogspot.it/

NKTN Rehorz https://sites.google.com/site/nktnrehorz/

Kalashnikov http://kalashnikov-collective.blogspot.it/

Stray Dog https://www.facebook.com/julia.outbreak

Call The Cops Records

 

 

 

 

|

Leave a Reply

Agony Of Living – Feat. Nwoon
  1. Agony Of Living – Feat. Nwoon
  2. Vegan Proteins
  3. This Is Not America
  4. Gattini
  5. Burn The Ground Around The Ambiguos Clown
  6. Punk Attitude
  7. Orizzonti Di Oppressione
  8. Ode To Riot
  9. Drugs Take Time
  10. Wasting My Time
  11. Fuck Your Sexuality
  12. They Believe
  13. Gun’n’Knife
  14. Call The Cops